International Organizing Committee

  • P. Hopkins, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA, USA
  • K. Boboridis, European Commission, Joint Research Centre (JRC), Karlsruhe, Germany
  • J. Brillo,  German Aerospace Center (DLR), Cologne, Germany
  • I. Egry, RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany
  • E. Kaschnitz, Austrian Foundry Research Institute (ÖGI), Leoben, Austria
  • D. Matson, Tufts University, Medford, Massachusetts, USA
  • G. Pottlacher, Institute of Experimental Physics, Graz University of Technology, Graz, Austria
  • N. Sobczak, Polish Academy of Sciences, Krakow, Poland
COVID-19: This event will be in compliance with local COVID regulations which may include wearing an FFP2 mask, and presenting a valid vaccination certificate.
This is default text for notification bar